Welcome to my blog, for anyone kind enough to read it.  I have had a lot of random experience in my life, here and all over the world, and this is my attempt to document it for future generations that might be interested in learning more about how to bake (or not to, depending on the day), travel (or get completely lost and end up offending the locals) and generally just make their way through the world without (hopefully) eventually earning themselves a Darwin Award.

This blog might devolve into other things, and for that I apologize in advance, but I hope that this becomes a place to put down in words all of the strange, fun, amazing, and just plain memorable experiences that I have had in my life and that I hopefully continue to have.

Thank you for reading this and I hope that you enjoy it!

